Search found 27 matches: ally

Return to advanced search

Re: Dice Masters Keyword Clarification

Separate from the above, we frequently get questions about specific Keywords. Here's a quick guide to their text and some existing rulings on them: Ally: Character dice with the Ally ability count as Sidekick character dice while in the Field Zone in addition to their other designations. They don’t ...
by dmrulesteam
Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:13 pm
 
Forum: Dice Masters Rules Questions
Topic: Dice Masters Keyword Clarification
Replies: 1
Views: 15354

Dice Masters Modern Legality

... of Doom Mummy: Legendary Undead Gelatinous Cube: Legendary Ooze Half-Dragon: Legendary Humanoid Skeleton: Legendary Undead Gwen Stacy: Spider-Ally Mary Jane: Spider-Ally Supergirl: Crisis on Infinite Earths The Flash: Crisis on Infinite Earths Melinda May: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Terry McGinnis: ...
by dmrulesteam
Wed Oct 18, 2017 4:29 pm
 
Forum: Dice Masters Rules Questions
Topic: Dice Masters Modern Legality
Replies: 1
Views: 16220

Re: When multiple effects modify where dice normally go

... if my opponent is the active vs inactive player? While Agent Carter is active, when a Sidekick character die is KO'd, place it in its owner's bag. Ally When KO'd, you may roll a Sidekick or Batman™ die from your Used Pile. If you roll an energy result, return Alfred to the Field Zone at level 1. ...
by dmrulesteam
Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:58 pm
 
Forum: Dice Masters Rules Questions
Topic: When multiple effects modify where dice normally go
Replies: 1
Views: 5702

When multiple effects modify where dice normally go

... if my opponent is the active vs inactive player? While Agent Carter is active, when a Sidekick character die is KO'd, place it in its owner's bag. Ally When KO'd, you may roll a Sidekick or Batman™ die from your Used Pile. If you roll an energy result, return Alfred to the Field Zone at level 1. ...
by memmek
Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:11 am
 
Forum: Dice Masters Rules Questions
Topic: When multiple effects modify where dice normally go
Replies: 1
Views: 5702

Re: Applying Pick Your Battles to Ally Characters

... of the following statements is true: (1) My opponent can block Aunt May with either a shield character OR a Sidekick - because Aunt May being an Ally counts as a Sidekick as well as being a shield type character die. (2) My opponent can only block Aunt May with a shield character Ally die (i.e. ...
by dmrulesteam
Tue May 30, 2017 4:20 pm
 
Forum: Dice Masters Rules Questions
Topic: Applying Pick Your Battles to Ally Characters
Replies: 1
Views: 4575

Re: Super Rare Darkseid

... the official ruling from the Rules Team. The text reads: While Darkseid is active, your Sidekicks gain Swarm. So the issue becomes are non-active Ally die considered Sidekicks because the active Ally die is considered a Sidekick or are only Sidekick die (or pawns) classified as 'Sidekicks' in ...
by dmrulesteam
Tue May 30, 2017 12:00 pm
 
Forum: Dice Masters Rules Questions
Topic: Super Rare Darkseid
Replies: 1
Views: 5079

Super Rare Darkseid

... the official ruling from the Rules Team. The text reads: While Darkseid is active, your Sidekicks gain Swarm. So the issue becomes are non-active Ally die considered Sidekicks because the active Ally die is considered a Sidekick or are only Sidekick die (or pawns) classified as 'Sidekicks' in ...
by b_dub
Sun May 28, 2017 9:17 am
 
Forum: Dice Masters Rules Questions
Topic: Super Rare Darkseid
Replies: 1
Views: 5079

Re: Hellcat: It's Patsy!

... card? (If no, then what is she targeting?) 2. Does the targeted character need to be active in the Field Zone? 3. Can you choose a character with Ally, since Ally only applies to dice (assuming she isn't targeting a die) ? 4. Her While Active ability does not say that it works 'each turn'. Does ...
by dmrulesteam
Thu May 18, 2017 4:37 pm
 
Forum: Dice Masters Rules Questions
Topic: Hellcat: It's Patsy!
Replies: 1
Views: 5949

Hellcat: It's Patsy!

... card? (If no, then what is she targeting?) 2. Does the targeted character need to be active in the Field Zone? 3. Can you choose a character with Ally, since Ally only applies to dice (assuming she isn't targeting a die) ? 4. Her While Active ability does not say that it works 'each turn'. Does ...
by dyerkitty
Mon May 15, 2017 2:11 pm
 
Forum: Dice Masters Rules Questions
Topic: Hellcat: It's Patsy!
Replies: 1
Views: 5949

Re: Punisher: War Journal and Allies

... turn gain Intimidate. (When you field a character die with Intimidate, you may remove target character die from the Field Zone until end of turn.) Ally Character dice with the Ally ability count as Sidekicks while in the Field Zone in addition to their other designations. They don’t count as Sidekick ...
by dmrulesteam
Wed Jan 11, 2017 5:02 pm
 
Forum: Dice Masters Rules Questions
Topic: Punisher: War Journal and Allies
Replies: 1
Views: 5489
Next

Return to advanced search

cron
Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php