Continuous action interactions: The Joker Oberon Sexton

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Continuous action interactions: The Joker Oberon Sexton

Postby chrisrhenke » Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:01 am

What happens when I attack with The Joker: Oberon Sexton, and I draw Delayed Blast Fireball?

The Joker: Oberon Sexton When The Joker attacks, draw a die. If it is a Basic Action Die, you may use its effect as if you had rolled it (with no bursts) and then add it to your Prep Area. If the drawn die isn't a Basic Action Die, add it to your Used Pile.

Delayed Blast Fireball Continuous: On your opponent's turn, either when an attack is declared or the opponent skips the Attack Step, deal 4 damage to all opposing characters and move this die to the Used Pile.
chrisrhenke
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:16 am

Re: Continuous action interactions: The Joker Oberon Sexton

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Jun 10, 2016 9:58 am

chrisrhenke wrote:What happens when I attack with The Joker: Oberon Sexton, and I draw Delayed Blast Fireball?

The Joker: Oberon Sexton When The Joker attacks, draw a die. If it is a Basic Action Die, you may use its effect as if you had rolled it (with no bursts) and then add it to your Prep Area. If the drawn die isn't a Basic Action Die, add it to your Used Pile.

Delayed Blast Fireball Continuous: On your opponent's turn, either when an attack is declared or the opponent skips the Attack Step, deal 4 damage to all opposing characters and move this die to the Used Pile.


In this case, you wouldn't get to copy the action die. You'd still place it into your Prep Area.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php