Foot Ninja, Constantine, Batcave

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Foot Ninja, Constantine, Batcave

Postby artean » Sun Jul 31, 2016 4:07 am

Does Foot Ninja: Ninja Syndicate count both players sidekicks or just your own?

Second question:

I have Batcave: Home Sweet Cave and have a few characters in the batcave. Opponent fields Constantine: Antihero and makes me reroll my active batcave. If it comes up energy face what happens to all the characters in the batcave? Do they get fielded or do they go to used?
artean
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2016 2:50 am

Re: Foot Ninja, Constantine, Batcave

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Aug 02, 2016 2:07 pm

artean wrote:Does Foot Ninja: Ninja Syndicate count both players sidekicks or just your own?

Second question:

I have Batcave: Home Sweet Cave and have a few characters in the batcave. Opponent fields Constantine: Antihero and makes me reroll my active batcave. If it comes up energy face what happens to all the characters in the batcave? Do they get fielded or do they go to used?


Foot Ninja: Ninja Syndicate counts bother players' Sidekick dice in the Field Zone.
TMNT1_01Starter-017-Foot-Ninja_Ninja-Syndicate.png
Foot Ninja: Ninja Syndicate
TMNT1_01Starter-017-Foot-Ninja_Ninja-Syndicate.png (177.19 KiB) Viewed 3213 times


Antihero vs Batcave:
Half the time, Batcave comes back as an Action Face and nothing changes.
The other half of the time, all the dice under Batcave go to the Used Pile.

Tip: In the future, try to separate your questions about separate cards/rulings/situations into different posts. It helps us sift through more easily, and if there isn't an answer available to everything we can more readily answer pieces.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 650
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests