Heroic

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Heroic

Postby quietspider » Thu Feb 19, 2015 11:20 pm

I need a clarification on how this works. In the rules it stats that the effects of the pairing up last until the start of the players next turn. So if the characters are not knocked out and are still there the next round they don't gain the abilities again but they are still partnered up?
quietspider
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 11:14 pm

Re: Heroic

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Feb 26, 2015 5:29 pm

quietspider wrote:I need a clarification on how this works. In the rules it stats that the effects of the pairing up last until the start of the players next turn. So if the characters are not knocked out and are still there the next round they don't gain the abilities again but they are still partnered up?


They do not maintain the abilities, but may be partnered up with a new character die you play, breaking up the old pairing.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 18 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php