Auto KO with Overcrush

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Auto KO with Overcrush

Postby kokuorei » Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:12 pm

This came up the other day, and I think we did it right, but I want to make sure.

I have a Gamora: Assassin at level 1 (3/3).

Gamora KO's each enemey die she deals combat damage to.

I then put Hulk Out on Gamora, and send her in.

My opponent blocks with Hulk: Smash!, on his level 2 side (6/7)

Assume, for the sake of this, that Hulk Out is not bursted. It's just giving Gamora Overcrush.

Hulk is KO'd. My question is, how much Overcrush, if any, would get though? Is Hulk KO'd with the frist point of damage, or at the end of the Attack Step like Rare Magic Sword?

Thank you!
kokuorei
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 11:16 pm

Re: Auto KO with Overcrush

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 19, 2016 6:51 pm

kokuorei wrote:This came up the other day, and I think we did it right, but I want to make sure.

I have a Gamora: Assassin at level 1 (3/3).

Gamora KO's each enemey die she deals combat damage to.

I then put Hulk Out on Gamora, and send her in.

My opponent blocks with Hulk: Smash!, on his level 2 side (6/7)

Assume, for the sake of this, that Hulk Out is not bursted. It's just giving Gamora Overcrush.

Hulk is KO'd. My question is, how much Overcrush, if any, would get though? Is Hulk KO'd with the frist point of damage, or at the end of the Attack Step like Rare Magic Sword?

Thank you!


Gamora would assign all of her damage before dealing damage, so she would need to have enough A to KO Hulk normally in order for her to send Overcrush damage through to your opponent.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php