General Rules

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

General Rules

Postby darkarth » Sat Jun 23, 2018 8:19 pm

The Hathways ship ability reads -

"During the Activation Phase, you may perform a second Action from your Action Bar as a free Action. If you do so place an Auxiliary Power Token beside your ship"

If I use multiple action captains like Dukat, Spock or starter Picard are they limited to only doing two actions as their 'second action' is referenced in the ship ability and from the ships bar OR can they effectively do three actions (action from ships bar, second from free action and then third from the ships ability)?
darkarth
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 7:29 am

Re: General Rules

Postby stawrulesteam » Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:19 pm

You can perform 3 actions, but you can't take the same free action twice.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron