BTAS 050 Bane

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

BTAS 050 Bane

Postby drzero » Tue Jul 24, 2018 1:35 am

OBSERVE HOW MY OPPONENT THINKS AND FIGHTS: Outwit, but only to target a character with one or more action tokens. Bane has PROTECTED: Outwit, but only against characters with one or more action tokens.


If an opposing character uses Outwit to cancel this power, but then has an action token assigned to it, is the power still Outwitted?
drzero
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2014 1:41 pm

Re: BTAS 050 Bane

Postby hcrulesteam » Sat Jul 28, 2018 2:20 pm

drzero wrote:If an opposing character uses Outwit to cancel this power, but then has an action token assigned to it, is the power still Outwitted?

No. The power would be able to be used.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 253
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest