BTAS 056 Clayface

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

BTAS 056 Clayface

Postby radioactivetigerman » Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:06 am

RENUYU: Shape Change. When Clayface uses it and succeeds, give him a Renuyu token. Whenever Clayface rolls a single d6 for a power he's using, after rolling you may remove any number of Renuyu tokens to increase the result +1 for each token removed.

If I fail a Shape Change roll, but then remove enough Renuyu tokens to make it a success, would I then get a Renuyu token, since I have now succeeded on a Shape Change roll?
radioactivetigerman
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2014 12:24 pm

Re: BTAS 056 Clayface

Postby hcrulesteam » Sat Jul 28, 2018 2:19 pm

radioactivetigerman wrote:If I fail a Shape Change roll, but then remove enough Renuyu tokens to make it a success, would I then get a Renuyu token, since I have now succeeded on a Shape Change roll?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron