Slar (Gorn Crew Upgrade)

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Slar (Gorn Crew Upgrade)

Postby chearne84 » Tue Aug 07, 2018 4:29 pm

Slar (Gorn Crew Upgrade)

Disable 1 crew equipped to the target ship and deal 1 Critical Damage to the target ships hull.

My question is does the target ship roll any defence dice against the critical damage or does it just suffer the damage?
chearne84
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:46 pm

Re: Slar (Gorn Crew Upgrade)

Postby stawrulesteam » Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:12 pm

No, Slar's ability is not an attack and you would not be able to roll defense dice against it.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests