RECKLESS DISREGARD FOR LIFE Trait

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

RECKLESS DISREGARD FOR LIFE Trait

Postby mattgroenheide » Fri Apr 19, 2019 6:54 pm

RECKLESS DISREGARD FOR LIFE: Once per turn, when [character] targets and hits a single opposing character with a close attack, after resolutions deal each other character that is adjacent to either [character] or the target 1 penetrating damage. (Includes friendly characters and usually the target.)


When a character with the Reckless Disregard for Life uses it, do they deal the penetrating damage to both the characters adjacent to the attacker and the target?
mattgroenheide
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:20 am

Re: RECKLESS DISREGARD FOR LIFE Trait

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Apr 23, 2019 12:49 am

mattgroenheide wrote:When a character with the Reckless Disregard for Life uses it, do they deal the penetrating damage to both the characters adjacent to the attacker and the target?

Yes. Note that the character using the trait effect would not be dealt the damage.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 327
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests