ABPI 064 Collector

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ABPI 064 Collector

Postby joepanc » Sun Jun 09, 2019 6:12 pm

I FIND YOUR HAMMER VERY... UNIQUE: Incapacitate. When Collector uses it, instead of giving action tokens, after resolutions you may choose one Equipment-Object equipped to a hit character and unequip it. // FREE: Equip an unheld and unequipped opposing Equipment-Object within range and line of fire.


Using the FREE action, can Collector equip an opposing Equipment-Object that has "Equip: Friendly"?
joepanc
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 1:47 am

Re: ABPI 064 Collector

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:08 am

joepanc wrote:Using the FREE action, can Collector equip an opposing Equipment-Object that has "Equip: Friendly"?

Yes. Collector's effect allows him to equip opposing Equipment-Objects regardless of if they have Equip: Any or Equip: Friendly. Note that this effect only applies to opposing Equipment-Objects.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 342
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], dcpatzfan, Google [Bot] and 9 guests