Poison Ivy - A New Leaf

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Poison Ivy - A New Leaf

Postby theangryviking » Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 pm

Using Poison Ivy’s Global Could I remove a Cerebro (Supercomputer) Die on a Character Card, or a die captured with Madame Web (Cassandra Webb).
theangryviking
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:53 pm

Re: Poison Ivy - A New Leaf

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Jul 15, 2019 10:47 am

theangryviking wrote:Using Poison Ivy’s Global Could I remove a Cerebro (Supercomputer) Die on a Character Card, or a die captured with Madame Web (Cassandra Webb).


Great question. Poison Ivy's Global Ability can only remove a die that belongs to that card (ie - Player A's Spider-Man die from that player's Spider-Man card) if it isn't the last die on that card.

The intent is that players can reduce the quantity of opposing dice they'll need to fight, but they won't be able to bring the amount of an opposing die to 0 with Poison Ivy's Global Ability.

Poison Ivy couldn't remove Cerebro from a character card, or another character die from Cassandra Webb's card.

-The DM Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 15 guests