ABPI 056 Kang, the Conqueror

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ABPI 056 Kang, the Conqueror

Postby zazikel87 » Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:25 pm

(-X) KANG WARS: X is any number up to the number of unoccupied Time Portal markers on the map. FREE: Place Kang, The Conqueror in an unoccupied square with a Time Portal marker then give him a CLOSE or RANGE action at no cost. After resolutions, remove that marker. Kang, The Conqueror may be given this FREE action up to X times.


Can Kang activate this FREE action at different points in the turn or do the FREE actions have to take place back to back?
zazikel87
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 7:30 pm

Re: ABPI 056 Kang, the Conqueror

Postby hcrulesteam » Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:30 pm

zazikel87 wrote:Can Kang activate this FREE action at different points in the turn or do the FREE actions have to take place back to back?

Kang may take the FREE actions at any time during his turn. Note that, when initially activating the effect, you must remove the intended number of Plot Points you intend to use for the effect. You may not remove one at a time.

For example, If you intend to use the FREE action 5 times that turn, you must remove 5 plot points upon activating the FREE action for the first time.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 346
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests