Colossal Retaliation

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

Colossal Retaliation

Postby jaysolomongrundy » Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:49 pm

COLOSSAL RETALIATION: WHO NEEDS A SMACKDOWN?: POWER: If no other Colossal Retaliation has been activated this turn, choose an opposing character that attacked Giant-Girl or damaged a friendly character since your last turn. Place Giant-Girl such that she can make a close attack targeting the chosen character, then do so.


SHAPE CHANGE When this character would be targeted by an attack, you may roll a d6. ;Dice5;- ;Dice6;: This character can’t be targeted by the attacker this turn and the attacker may choose a different target instead.


If the target chosen for colossal retaliation successfully rolls Shape Change, can a different target be chosen?
jaysolomongrundy
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 1:58 am

Re: Colossal Retaliation

Postby hcrulesteam » Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:07 am

jaysolomongrundy wrote:If the target chosen for colossal retaliation successfully rolls Shape Change, can a different target be chosen?

No. Only the chosen character may be the target of the attack.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 370
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php