CAAV 011 Industrial Spy

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

CAAV 011 Industrial Spy

Postby spoodernoob892 » Fri Feb 07, 2020 7:29 pm

STOLEN ACCESS TO ALL OF STARK'S BEST TECH: Outwit. When Industrial Spy uses it and chooses only standard powers, he can use the chosen powers(s) until your next turn, If the targeted character has the Armor, Robot, Hammer Industries, Stark Industries or Vehicle keyword, Industrial Spy can choose two powers instead of one.


Does Industrial Spy’s special damage power allow him to choose any standard power when Outwitting and then use that power, regardless of whether the chosen character can ever use it?
spoodernoob892
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:25 pm

Re: CAAV 011 Industrial Spy

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:01 pm

spoodernoob892 wrote:Does Industrial Spy’s special damage power allow him to choose any standard power when Outwitting and then use that power, regardless of whether the chosen character can ever use it?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php