Autonomous

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

Autonomous

Postby jaysolomongrundy » Fri May 01, 2020 4:05 pm

AUTONOMOUS
This character’s costed actions don’t count for your action total.


If I have used all of the costed actions allowed with my action total, can I give an Autonomous character a costed action?
jaysolomongrundy
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 1:58 am

Re: Autonomous

Postby hcrulesteam » Thu May 14, 2020 1:56 am

jaysolomongrundy wrote:If I have used all of the costed actions allowed with my action total, can I give an Autonomous character a costed action?

Yes.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 410
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher and 23 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php